Young Achievers of BVM, Civil Lines, Nagpur


Bhavan’s  Shikshan Bharati , Mumbai declared BVM, CL, Ngp

 No.1 in Commerce Stream and No.8 in Science Stream

CPT Examination in 2018.

17 students cleared the Exam
Vidharbha Topper in CLAT examination

MHCET Examination

Manan Daga  with 128.75  marks out of 200 and AIR 186

AIR 1 by securing 130 marks out of 150

Vidharbha topper in CBSE Board Examination Cracked the CPT examination Nidhi Chandak
with a
score of 151 marks out of 200.

‘IMPACT 2018’ organized by ‘The Achievers School’

 First Position - Group A category were Vaibhav Asati, Darsh Bhangde, Sarah Minhas, Swara Chute, Arnesh Sahare, Toshi Jain, Simoyee Sengupta, Rijul Deshpande, Raghav Rander and Aaria Rathi of Std. III and II

Second Position Group B-Mast. Aaradhya Gedam of Std. KG-I in the Pre-school category, did a Mono-Act


Sparsh Agrawal and Vidhi Parasrampuria  of  std. 5 bagged the first position  in category of Std. V to  std. VII.

Std. XI and XII, mast. Rahul Singh and mast. Lavanya Temburne  of std. XI won second position


Manas Mehta --- 3rd prize. 


  Manas  Mehta

Commendation Award in the DISEC Committee
received a cash prize of
 Rs. 1500, a certificate and Cadbury’s Celebration Gift Hamper. 


Rashi Badiye  - Trophy

 KVPY Scholarship 2018

Adarsh Bathula of Std. XII,(Rank 1255) .          
KVPY Scholarship amount Rs. 80,000/- per annum. 
Vyshnavi S.K.  brought laurels to  school , she cracked JEE (Advanced) with CRL Rank 15988. 

25 students cleared JEE MAINS with 14 of them clearing paper one and 11 of them clearing Paper Two. 

30 students have cleared NEET and 9 students have cleared NATA .

Inter School Quiz Competition on Earthquake Tips at IIT, Kanpur  26th Jan 18

First Position

Arpit Anwani, Singdha Chaudhuri, Chinmay Deshmukh and Rishikesh Bhadke


Sanika Patil, Garima Yadav, Parth Khandenath, Rujuta Purohit and Kartik Patil.

International Karate Championship2018 in Kata Weight category 7 Kgs organized by Bhutan Karate Association

National Speed Skating Championship


Gold medals

by Governor of Maharashtra

Ayushi Asare of  Std. X

Celesta International Cultural Comp. 2018

1st Prize in Orchestra and 3D Collage making

Yash Agrawal, Siddharth Agrawal, Ved Joshi, Vedashree Upadeo, Nandini Damle, Shivali Deshpande, Parinita Patel, Gauri Damle.


Best Performing School Trophy


First Position  :Chinmay Deshmukh, Palash Mukherjee, Amol Krishnani and Nishad Govekar

CBSE Heritage India Quiz 2017.

First Position :Tanmay Chindaliya, Ketki Moghe and Amol Krishnani

St. John InterSchool Quiz 2017
28th Nov 2017

Palash Mukherjee - X & Nishad Govekar - VIII
won 1st Prize, Trophy and Books

SCIPOTECH  organized by Podar World Sch, Koradi

Kshitij Loha -VC  Sarthak Jain  - VC
Trophy and certificates



Tanmay Childaliya & Chinmay Deshmukh
won trophy & FD of 10,000/- each

Naivedya Bhati & Chinar 
won trophy and FD of 7500/- each

Won overall Trophy in both  Sen. & Jun.

1)   Essay Writing Competition by Ordinance Fact. Ambazari

2) Painting Competition organized by Allahabad Bank

Won  5 Prizes in 5 different categories.

Won 3 Prizes.

ACHIEVERS SCH on 16th September 2017

Won in Preprimary & Junior category
Individual trophies and certificates and Trophy for the School

Science Exhibition working model competition 2017

[6.9.17]Nairs Essence International School

1st Prize.  

Pearl Agrawal – VII  & Mahita Gupta – VII

Cash prize of Rs.2000/-  Overall city Championship Trophy.

On the spot drawing competition

[06.09.17]LIC of India, Nagpur

Yash Agrawal – X
2nd Prize.  Cash prize of Rs.600/-, Trophy & Certificate.  

Painting Competition for organ donation

[13.8.17] Medical college

1st Prize


2nd Prize


3th Prize


Shlok Gandhi - VII
Yash Agrawal  X
Pearl Agrawal – VII
Mehak Chaurasia – X
Harshini Sawal
Smriti Sadrani – X
Yash Khodaskar - IX

Shaastra – Spark Junior Quiz


1st Prize

2nd Prize

4th Prize

Tanmay Chindaliya – XI

Prathmish Dhawle – X


Vedant Tambi – XII

Aishwarya Juneja – XI


Amol Krishnani – X

Chinmay Deshmukh – X

Reflections International 2017

                           19 to 24.8.17

City Montessori School, Lucknow

1st Prize

2nd Prize

Consolation prize

Janhavi Kolte IX

Nishad Govekar – VIII

Ankita  Chopde – XI

Janhavi Kolte ,Nishad Govekar       
Pradhyumn Nair

Indian  Talent, Mumbai  had organized  National Level Indian Talent exam Mahi Gayaki of Class III --5th Rank at the state Level.  Piha Wakhare of Class VIII and Zaynath Hasan of Class IX secured 2nd & 7th Rank at state level

 scholarship of Rs.1000/- and merit certificates.

Dhurubhai Ambani Scholarship Programme 2017 to Meritorious Students  of Standard XII for pursuing their college Education. 
  1. Ms. Madhurima Saha

  2. Ms. Shubhangini Swarnakar

  3. Ms. Meghna Agrawal

  4. Mr. Suyash Raut

Centre for Excellence, New Delhi had organized 9th All India Maths Science Talent Examination 2016-17.  Secured All India Rank 4 and have been Siddesh Band of Class II and Atharva Phirke of Class VII

awarded Medal, Merit Certificate.

BEST STUDENT AWARD:  Kulapati Munshi Award for best Student for the year 2016 instituted by Shikshan Bharati, Mumbai. 

Mast. Nachiket Girish

Medal, a Certificate and Cash award of Rs.7551/-.

 1st International Rank   in the International Olympiad of English Language organized by Silverzone Master Varun Agrawal

awarded Rs.1,00,000/-, Gold Medal, Trophy and Certificate

11th Eureka International City Montessori School, Lucknow 
          [16  -19/10/16]

         1st Prize

Junior Section:

Vedant Kapoor – VII

Manas Mehta – VII

Alina Anjum -  VII

Consolation – II
Tanushree Deshmukh-V
Priyanshi Panpaliya – IV

Ashlesha Pradhan -  VI
Zayna Hasan – VIII

Consolation – III
Shubham Sengupta – V
Sama Jahagirdar – V
Adya Das – V


Udbhav Utsav Dance Festival
    [13  -16/10/16]


Consolation Prize in Classical Dance Competition. 

Trophy for school.

Celesta International
1st  in Painting  -Yash Agrawal

1st in Collage  - Palak Agrawal

Consolation Prize in Orchestra

1st  Runners up Trophy for School

7th Odyssey International English Literary Fest, 2016[28 to 31.8.16]


1st Consolation Prize
 National Astronomy Olympiad conducted by Orange planet 2016

Mast. Yatharth Singh of std 3rd secured
                   2nd rank.

Mast Spandan Nath of std 5th secured    
              consolation prize.

 Indian Talent Math Exam Mast. Saket Gandhi of std 8th secured
                    4th rank.

National Talent Search Exam
Mast Siddharth Chandak excelled in the prestigious exam and will receive a scholarship of Rs 1250/per month.
 National FUNANCIAL QUEST 2016 Mast. Omkar Sahoo  & Mast. Tanmay Chindaliya  secured 1st position.

A glimpse of other achievements of our students